Clinical Department Chairs

Clinical Department Chairs

William Pitt, MD
Chief of Staff

Vadim Avulov, DO
Chair of Surgery

Shari Brazinsky, MD
Chief of Staff Elect

Mohammed Bidair, MD
Immediate Past Chief of Staff

Benjamin Killian, MD
Chair of Emergency Medicine

Thomas Young, MD
Chair of Cardiology

Charles Le, MD
Chair of Medicine