Open Accessibility Menu

Spine & Joint Orthopedic Surgeons

The following orthopedic specialists are participating in the Marshall/Steele program at Alvarado Hospital:


James Bates, MD, Medical Director
David Burnikel, MD
Roman Cham, MD
Scott Hacker, MD
Mark Jacobson, MD
Louis Levy, MD
Ralph Rynning, MD
Michael Sirota, MD


Choll Kim, MD, PhD, Co-medical Director
Ramin Raiszadeh, MD, Co-medical Director
John Finkenberg, MD
Paul Kim, MD
Kamshad Raiszadeh, MD


Mark Poblete, MD (Chief)

Program Coordinators

Rhonda Waynick, RN
619-229-4548 / E-mail
Peggy Tilley
Medical/Surgical Director
619-229-3279 / E-mail